Meet our TEQ’s

 
 
 

StoryMail becomes StoryTEQ

Starting 1 May 2017 StoryMail will continue work under the name StoryTEQ. This change has come forth from the rapid development within the organization and what it offers to the market.

Founder Ab Talmon: “We have a wonderful portfolio with powerful brands. Over the past period we’ve developed more services, through which “mail” does not do justice to all possible distribution forms for personalized videos. TEQ refers to our software platform with which we help our clients make personal videos easily and spread them through online channels rapidly. Additionally, the name also contains EQ, the term which seamlessly connects to our motto: Go Digital, Stay Human!”.


Our journey

In 2004 experimenting with personalized video began. This translated itself into StoryMail through which personalized videos were distributed mainly through email. As of 2017, the distribution possibilities have increased drastically and the StoryMail platform can make successful use of this. Our mission has remained the same since that time: all online videos as relevant and personal as possible.

StoryMail has since grown from a personal video advertising company, with establishments in the Netherlands and England. Every day they work for many clients, producing successful personal video applications ranging from social campaigns, integrated solutions within customer journeys or programmatic advertising applications. From today StoryMail will go on as StoryTEQ with the same mission: make all online videos as personal and relevant as possible.


Our team

Ab Talmon

Founder
ab@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Renée Reijnders

Project Manager
renee@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Lennard Kooy

Operational Director
lennard@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Badr Eddial

Technical Product Owner
badr@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Guido Derkx

Managing Director
guido@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Simon Blok

Operations Manager
simon@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Rogier Ros

Sales Manager
rogier@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Jeroen Rommelaars

Creative Tech
jeroen@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Stephanie Kuijstermans

Marcom & Partner Relations
stephanie@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Ruben Sonneveldt

Account/Sales
ruben@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Else Rosenboom

Finance
else@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Jeffrey van Hees

Product Engineer
jeffrey@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Koen van de Beek

UX-Designer
koen@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Ernst van de Kraats

Sales
ernst@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Bas Bavinck

Sales
bas@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Charlie

Super-dog

LinkedIn


Go Digital Stay Human

+31 (0)20 26 19 353 | mystory@storyteq.com
StoryTEQ Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.