Meet our TEQ’s

 
 
 

WHO WE ARE



We are StoryTEQ. We help brands with creating personal relationships with their customers through video.
We’ve started experimenting with personal video in 2008 and since grew to the personal video advertising company in Europe, with offices in the Netherlands and England. Every day we work for many clients, producing successful personal video applications ranging from social campaigns, integrated solutions within customer journeys or programmatic advertising applications.
Together we are on a mission to make all online videos as personal and relevant as possible.

WHY WE DO IT



We do this because video is becoming the online language, and we believe that making things more relevant will benefit both the customer and our clients.

HOW WE DO IT



We believe in building strong technology, however we don’t underestimate the power of creativity. Our understanding of how technology, creativity and personalization can be translated into actual results. We offer you powerful campaigns, integrated personal video journeys and advertising solutions.


MEET OUR TEAM


Ab Talmon

Founder
ab@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Renée Reijnders

Project Manager
renee@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Lennard Kooy

Operational Director
lennard@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Badr Eddial

Technical Product Owner
badr@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Guido Derkx

Managing Director
guido@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Simon Blok

Operations Manager
simon@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Rogier Ros

Sales Manager
rogier@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Jeroen Rommelaars

Video Personalization Expert
jeroen@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Stephanie Kuijstermans

Marcom & Partner Relations
stephanie@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Ruben Sonneveldt

Account/Sales
ruben@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Thijs Lutje Schipholt

Finance
finance@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Jeffrey van Hees

Product Engineer
jeffrey@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Koen van de Beek

UX-Designer
koen@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Anneloes Meijers

MarCom intern
anneloes@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Bas Bavinck

Sales
bas@storyteq.com

LinkedIn

Charlie

Super-dog

LinkedIn


Go Digital Stay Human

+31 (0)20 26 19 353 | mystory@storyteq.com
StoryTEQ Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.